Skip to main content
Fourways 2 6 Dilston Terrace, Amble, Northumberland, NE65 0DT
Tel: 01665 714695 | Email:


The meeting of the Town Council and it’s Committees are open to members of the public and you are very welcome to attend.

Meeting dates and agendas  are posted on the Town Council notice boards, in our online diary and via our Official social media accounts.  Unless otherwise advised all meetings are held at 6:00pm on Thursdays in the Town Council meeting room, Fourways 2, 6 Dilston Terrace, Amble NE65 0DT


Mayor – Cllr Mr Craig Weir

Deputy Mayor – Cllr Mr Ian Parks


Members – Cllrs Bewley, Lewis, Parks,  Joyce, Morrison, Dancer

Chair – Cllr Mr David Bewley

Vice Chair – Cllr Ms Helen Lewis


Members – Cllrs Weir, Lewis, Parks, Dancer, Morrison, Bewley

Chair – Cllr Mr David Bewley

Vice Chair – Cllr Paul Dancer

The Council Standing Orders and Committee Terms of Reference are available to view on our Policies page.

Members Declarations of Interests  are available to view here