Skip to main content
Fourways 2 6 Dilston Terrace, Amble, Northumberland, NE65 0DT
Tel: 01665 714695 | Email: ask@amble.gov.uk

Councillors

Central Ward

  • Kate Morrison
    3 Island View
    Amble NE65 0SE

    Tel: 01665 711191
    kate.morrison.amble@gmail.com

  • Vacancy

  • Michael Joyce

    michael.joyce.amble@gmail.com

East Ward

  • Ian Parks
    (Deputy Mayor/Vice Chair)
    33 Warkworth Avenue
    Warkworth
    NE65 0TP

    Tel: 07962079553

    ian.parks.amble@gmail.com

  • Helen Lewis
    5 Meadowburn
    Amble
    NE65 0PH

    Tel: 07751229739

    helen.lewis.amble@gmail.com

  • Craig Weir
    (Mayor/Chair)
    76 Priory Park
    Amble
    NE65 0HY

    Tel: 01665 522506

    craig.weir.amble@gmail.com

West Ward

  • Vacancy

  • David Bewley 
    11 Brinkburn Place
    Amble
    NE65 0BJ

    Tel: 07525713086

    David.bewley.amble@gmail.com

  • Chris Palmer
    chrispalmer.amble@gmail.com